Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I have a golden retriever that is about a year and 5 months. I went from living in a house with a big backyard to an apartment, which means my dog doesn’t get much time off the leash to be able to run free. I started taking my dog to Rebecca’s and he has loved it from the very start!! When I drop him off, he runs straight to her wagging his tail ...

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca really worked with us and was very accommodating for us needing a last minute sitter. I really think Sage had a great time and played had. When we brought her home, she layed around and slept for 2 days. Lol. We'll definitely use Rebecca in the future.

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Mandy D.
Mandy D.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My fur babies looked like they had fun. It was more like a mini vacation for them too. Will definitely be using this again!

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.

About Rebecca

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - big fenced yard!

*Boarding Price Disclaimer*
I charge $30/night and $25/day. I will modify prices before booking a job, if necessary. For example: if you are dropping your pup off at 9am on Monday and picking them up after 9am on Tuesday, the price will be $30 for the Monday day and night and $25 for Tuesday day.
It will not calculate correctly without me modifying, so please be aware of that adjustment that may need ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Hazel

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 3 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Harley

Basset Hound and Beagle
7 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.