Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Tory A.
Tory A.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was wonderful! She was able to take a last minute request and was very flexible with timing. Bingley was very happy when we returned home to him.

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Sierra O.
Sierra O.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca is awesome, she was very flexible with meeting up and sent us pics during her stay, would definitely rebook.

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Louise R.
Louise R.
Mar 11, 2018
Verified Stay

We knew when we fist met Rebecca she would be perfect four our dogs. Attentive, professional, with a pleasant personality she was perfect for our 2 big dogs that are very different .She reads the dogs well and adjusted her behavior accordingly. It was the first time we had somebody other than family come and visit with them.
We were very lucky to find somebody like Rebecca. We also think that she could handle challenging ...

Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving human ready to please!!

I am young active and able to please! I have a very laid back rescue of my own right now but have experience with large and small dogs. Charlie does run my world so what ever he desires usually happens. Large breeds are my favorite I will admit but I love all four legged friends. I can go to the water or take them for runs if they need more energy release also! I am ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

How they are alone in the house or car. How do they interact with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets


Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
10 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.


Bernese Mountain Dog
11 months old, 90 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Charlie likes to swim the lake is a good spot. If not just around the neighborhood. I usually take charlie with me as many places as I can do if they are able to be with me then I'll bring them also!

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.