Rebecca P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Rebecca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

24
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Vickie M.
Vickie M.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Gracie always has the best time at Becca’s and I totally trust that Becca is taking great care of my fur baby.

Rebecca P.
Vickie M.
Vickie M.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

As always Gracie had an awesome time at Becca’s with all of her fur friends.

Rebecca P.
Vickie M.
Vickie M.
Mar 10, 2019
Verified Stay

As always, Gracie was happy to go to Becca’s and have an overnight play date with her friends.

Rebecca P.

About Rebecca

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Keeping them happy and healthy

I'd like to know if your dog is good with other dogs, people and kids before they come over for a stay. Do they have any health issues? Are they up to date on their vaccinations and current on preventative care such as flea medication? I will ask you to please fill out an intake paperwork form that will help to answer these questions. There are required vaccinations and I have included a list for ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pets socialization both with animals and people. How does he/she do on walks? How does your pet react to thunderstorms etc, so that I am aware of any concerns that may come up. What commands does your dog know?(Verbal or hand signals) Does he/she prefer a kennel to sleep in or a pet bed?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Rebecca's Pets

Vishi

Mixed
8 years, 7 months old, 80 lbs.

Shelby

Cat
3 years, 8 months old, 8 lbs.

Jolene

Australian Cattle Dog and Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 26 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Becca's Bark-N-Lounge Hours are 9-6 M-Sat
with by appointment pick up and drop off available.
My pet sitting style is very open family. While they are with me they are included in our walks to the field or the park, ball time in the back yard, if mom or dad says its ok then water play time is always on. We are an home school family so that means that we have time to spend with our furry family that others are not able to so we enjoy it to the fullest.

Doggy Daycare is $12.00 for 6 hours or less and $25.00 for a full day.
I also will care for cats and small pets in my home.
6 hours or less (1/2 day) $10.00 per cat
Full day $15.00
Boarding $ 22.00 All Boarders provide their own food this cuts down on upset tummies.

Small animals
$5.00 per day All small animal must be transported in their cages and provide their own food.

Other services
Teeth brushing $5.00 (dogs only)
Nail trim $5-10
Baths $15-25 ( by size)
Boarding 3 days or more and all three items are included.

For in YOUR HOME services. I spend at least 30 min with your loved one. This can include 30 min in the am and 30 min in the pm.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.