Rebecca M.

Rebecca M.

Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$59
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Gwen L.
Gwen L.
Sep 25, 2018

I've never met a person who loves animals as much as Rebecca. She enjoys looking after cherished pets for their owners and has a genuine love & concern for every dog she has had in her care. She nurtures them, plays with them, and ensures they are fed and happy! I trust Rebecca wholeheartedly.

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Renna M.
Renna M.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so thankful to have found Rebecca and Paul to watch my pup, Berkeley! I had never left Berk in the care of anyone outside of family, but Rebecca quickly eased my worries!

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
Tracy R.
Tracy R.
Sep 21, 2018

Rebecca is a very loving and kind person. I have known her for over 25 years and she has always treated animals with affection and care. The entire time I have known her she has always had a pet or two at home, and has also done a lot of pet sitting. Rebecca is very trustworthy and responsible. If I need someone to watch my animals while away, she is my first choice. As a ...

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.

About Rebecca

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

LET ME TAKE OVER WHERE YOU LEFT OFF

➧ Hostess with the mostess whether at your place or mine.

➧ Premium care with 30 years experience in pet and house-sitting to serve you.

➧ Passionate about pets, their health and care, and contributing to their happiness!

➧ Obsessed with waggy tails and smiles and even grumpies.

➧ Fun, attentive, personalized care and playtime to fit pet size, temperament, and energy level.

➧ OCD about fresh water bowls aka “floaty free zone.”

➧ Accustomed to all sizes and breeds, babies to ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

➧ Things they love
➧ Any pet peeves
➧ Prefer belly rubs, ear rubs or both?
➧ Medications
➧ Special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Elle

Shiba Inu
2 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I believe pets of all ages enjoy enrichment whether it's a new place to sniff or something more active. It helps improves their psychological and physical well-being whether they know it or not because it's fun.

➧ Walk around the neighborhood or nearby park
➧ Chase, pounce on, and pop bacon flavored bubbles!
➧ Find the treat in the muffin tin
➧ Hide and seek with me and/or their bestie toy
➧ Fetch (sometimes called Keep Away!)
➧ Whatever they're in the mood for that day

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.