Rebecca L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$38
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Thomas V.
Thomas V.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca took as many ch time to

Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.
Afrodita H.
Afrodita H.
Jun 22, 2016

Hello This is Afrodita H

I see Rebecca with her dog she is very careful and careing plus loving to her companion. She treats her like a good friend going for walks running plus she cooks for her dog good healthy meals.
Rebecca is the one I trust when it comes to my pat care.
Thank you for taking the time to read my text.

Rebecca L.
Rebecca L.

About Rebecca

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Paradise here!

I have good experience in taking care of young and adult dogs in home and drop in visits. I have a 7 year old dog who I've had since a little puppy.
I love getting to know each dog I care and having a good time. Nature walks are guaranteed with me which is every dogs paradise.
I also have video capability to keep an eye on the dogs when I am working. I can ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Do they play well with other dogs?
Do they listen well?
Are they potty trained or crate trained?
Any health issues I should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Red

American Staffordshire Terrier, PitBull Mix, and Shar Pei
7 years, 7 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

I will go to the park for walks or along the American River.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.