Rebecca C.

North Cambridge, Cambridge, MA

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Rebecca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Samantha :.
Samantha :.
Feb 22, 2019

Rebecca took care of my corgi, Sheila. She is friendly and punctual with her check-ins, and was not hesitant to ask any questions. Sheila would be glad to have her back!

Rebecca C.
Tom G.
Tom G.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca took care of my cat for 4 days. Regular updates about how much he was eating/drinking and how much time she played with him during each drop in visit. She followed the instructions her to to the dot. i will be hiring her again when I need another cat-sitter!

Thanks Rebecca!

Rebecca C.
Stu G.
Stu G.
Oct 15, 2018

Rebecca is a lovely and caring young lady that is very responsible and someone I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dog sitter.
She loves dog and will take care of your pet like it is her own. You can not find a better person to trust with your home and dog.

Rebecca C.

About Rebecca

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Responsible gal obsessed with dogs!

Hi dog pawrents!
I’ve had dogs in my family since I was a kid. I’ve always taken part in their care and giving adequate cuddles and playtime. I’ve recently moved away from my family dog and am looking to fill the dog-shaped hole in my heart by caring for other dogs :) Hoping get a pup of my own soon so I am looking for more experiences to prepare me! My family dogs in the ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Would be great to know about their activity level and if they have any health concerns. Always interested in other lifestyle preferences so I can play and care for him/her in a way they’re most comfortable with

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

Lots of belly rubs and I’m a pro at fetch :)

Rebecca's Service Area

Rebecca's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.