Rebecca C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
44 Reviews

Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was so amazing and patient! Ziggy loved her!

Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Anthony Y.
Anthony Y.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was amazing with my two dogs. Her dog is very friendly and they got along great. She has a very friendly dog house, withe a doggy door and a patio. The dogs were clean, well fed, and seemed happy. I will definitely have Rebecca watch my dogs again. Couldn't have been better.

Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Oct 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was awesome! Super accommodating to our last minute booking. Gave updates and pictures! We definitely book with her again.

Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.

About Rebecca

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard, daily

I currently own a 3 year old dog and understand finding someone to watch your dog while away. I am home full-time and will be here all day with your pet. I have loved dogs all my adult life, esp. senior dogs. I have the room to sit your dogs and willingness to love them. I have my son, 9 years old, every other week and he adores playing with dogs. I am comfortable taking ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along well with other dogs?
Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog current on vaccinations?
Does your dog have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Glory

Doberman Pinscher and German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

We will go on walks, play fetch and another dog to play with.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.