Rebecca B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lori E.
Lori E.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our first daycare adventure. You're always hesitant about leaving your baby with a stranger. Met with Rebecca a week earlier and immediately felt at ease. She is sweet and kind to our heart strings and our fur baby. She had reassuring pics throughout the day and our pooch was tired thru the evening. Both my husband and I are happy to have found someone who will care as much as we do about Phoebe Raye ...

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca took great care of Minnie and sent updates and pictures so we had no worries. We would have Minnie stay with her again. Thanks. Nancy & Carl

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Beth K.
Beth K.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We have a seven-month-old Airedale that we had never left before, and we were a little nervous about going out of town....even just for one night. When we found Rebecca’s profile on Rover.com and read about her history with dogs, we felt like we found the right place. Boy were we right!! From the moment we dropped her off, we knew Finley would be loved and cared for just like we do ...

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is family when they visit

Dogs get great socialization when visiting here. I've raised over 50 foster puppies and all have been well socialized and had beginning commands established (or more) before being placed in their forever homes. My house dogs are used to hosting other dogs and we have a great time playing and chilling all together. When the weather is good we are outside quite a bit. If not, we will play inside. We work on basic manners ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Special health concerns should be discussed before the stay, but won’t be an issue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rebecca's Pets

Fergus

West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Otter

Pomeranian
5 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Finegan

Northern Inuit Dog
12 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Activities will depend upon the puppy/dog and its needs. Walks can be at Eagle Creek or in the neighborhood. We will go outside about every 90 minutes or so each day.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.