Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host 1 dog per night.
Rebecca can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Barbara Jeanne A.
Barbara Jeanne A.
Jul 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Rebecca was wonderful with Coco. Coco loved hanging out with Hobie & she made fast friends. She is so close to Lake Eola & all the pet friendly restaurants. Coco probably had a good of time as I did! Would definitely recommend her for any size dog.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Cathy J.
Cathy J.
Apr 28, 2016

Rebecca has watched our dog multiple times. He got lots of exercise and love. A worry free experience for us. She is responsible and a true dog lover.

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Stacy L.
Stacy L.
Apr 28, 2016

Rebecca has a heart of gold for all animals. She treats them like her own children, as we all should; they are part of our family. Rebecca takes her own dog everywhere she goes, at least everywhere society allows. She ensures that he (her dog) maintains a healthy lifestyle, proper diet, daily exercise, etc. she takes him running with her, to the dog park to make sure he has interaction with other dogs, as well ...

Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for play dates!

I have had dogs my whole life! Your Pup Pup will be very lucky and spoiled, as the whole day will be filled with fun time, walks and trips to the dog park! Our fur baby needs some playmates, and we are not doing this to make any money! We live in the fabulous Star Tower, downtown Orlando, and I am a stay at home pet mom. I will provide near constant attention to your ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Small or medium sized dogs only....sorry....condo policy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Hobie

Wire Fox Terrier
4 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.