Rebecca B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Rebecca can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rebecca's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Rebecca is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Sabby N.
Sabby N.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca is great! She has a calm demeanor and my dogs were super comfortable with her.

Rebecca B.
Mark A.
Mark A.
Jun 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Rebecca was awesome. The entire experience with her was simple and easy. Duke was well taken care of. I’ll use her again with no hesitation.

Rebecca B.
Rebekah B.
Rebekah B.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Great experience. Rebecca was very friendly and informative in our meet and greet. I got a chance to see her and her husband interact with and handle dogs who were very excited by Gretchen's arrival. Rebecca and Ed were both calm and competent, clearly loving the dogs in their care. I appreciated her explaining the proactive steps they take to help ensure all dogs in their care will enjoy their stay and to make sure ...

Rebecca B.

About Rebecca

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

It’s vacation time (for your dog)!

Stay at home dog mom will treat your pup like my own. Huge (like dog park huge) fenced-in yard in Campbell for your dogs to roam and play throughout the day. We love to love on them - they will get a ton of love and attention while they are here.
I can handle any special instructions for diet and medicine, it’s no problem.
I will send pics and keep you updated on how they ...

What Rebecca would like to know about your dog

Do they like (or love) to be petted?
Any allergies or diet restrictions?
How often do they get a walk or exercise?
Where do they sleep at you’re house?
Do you let them on the furniture?
Any food aggression?
Other triggers we should know about?
How do they get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Eme

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
7 years, 7 mo. old, 47 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Our large backyard makes playing catch and fetch very easy and fun for the dogs. I spend time with them in the yard playing and lounging, and soaking up the sun. If it gets too warm, there is shade. Daily walks are offered but everything depends on the dog. We get to know every dog and work with their preferences for activity and play.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.