Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rebecca can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca and Cooper provided the best care for my dog Luke while I was on vacation. I’d never left him for as long or with someone I hadn’t personally known for years, and I couldn’t have been happier with how his stay went! Rebecca provided picture and video updates constantly and was always quick to respond to any inquiries. Luke was so happy playing with his best friend and loved the freedom ...

Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
Michael D.
Michael D.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca was awesome! My dog loved her (and her dog) and came home like she had the best stay. Rebecca has a great backyard, was quick to respond to messages along with taking pictures and even running my dog. I would definitely use her again!

Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Jul 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Rebecca took good care of my 2 pomskys for 5 days. They had so much fun playing with Cooper and got plenty of exercise. She has a nice, private fenced in yard for the pups to run around in and her and her fiancé are very nice. She sent pictures and worked with our schedule, on a holiday, to pick them up when we returned from our trip, as we were eager to see them.

Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.

About Rebecca

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Runs, walks, & fenced yard

Connor and I have had dogs all our lives. I’ve had beagles, cocker spaniels and labs and he raised seeing eye dogs (labs and goldens) growing up. Our husky/german/lab Cooper is crate-trained, a year and a half old, and loves having other dogs around. We sit for our friend’s and family’s dogs frequently and they enjoy joining in our runs every morning during the week and visiting the neighborhood park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rebecca's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rebecca's Pets

Cooper

Alaskan Husky, German Shepherd Dog, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rebecca watches your pet

Runs every morning of the week and visits to the neighborhood park on the weekends. Weekends at our house are Cooper time, so we try to take him with us everywhere we can. If you and your dog are ok with it, we’ll bring them to breweries and restaurants.

In Rebecca's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rebecca's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.