Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Reba can host 1 dog per night.
Reba can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Bob V.
Bob V.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Reba was great! Very responsive, wonderful with our little dog Ernie. Gave us couple of updates. Recommend without reservation.

Reba G.
Reba G.
Justin R.
Justin R.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Gracie had a great time with Reba. We had a last minute need to find a place for Gracie and Reba was gracious enough to take her in. Reba kept in contact and sent us some cute pictures cuddling on the couch. She had a good time.

Reba G.
Reba G.
Alicia N.
Alicia N.
Jul 17, 2018

Too much energy for my grandparents, my sweet Libby, a 5 year old pit bull, needed a place to stay for a few months. I asked Reba to watch her.

Put very simply; Reba sees dogs. I mean Really sees them. She loves them with her whole heart.

I knew right away Libby was going to get more attention (and probably more treats) than she does with me! Since that time, Reba (Aunt Beba as ...

Reba G.
Reba G.

About Reba

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your Pet won't want to Leave!

I will love your pet as my own. Trusting your fur baby with someone is hard. I love them like my own and will treat them just like that. Lot's of walks, play time, cuddles and love. The pets I have cared for in the past, often don't want to leave what I call Camp Reba. I have one male Welsh terrier that loves to play and is very use to sharing his home with ...

What Reba would like to know about your dog

How well they get along with other dogs. What type of play do they like. What is the dog's personality.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Reba's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Reba's Pets

Lyle

Welsh Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Reba watches your pet

I live close to Tower Grove Park for walks. Or walks to the Hill. If it's on the weekend a trip to Forest Park maybe included.

In Reba's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Reba's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.