Rasia O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rasia can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Rasia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

65
repeat clients
116 Reviews

Mari W.
Mari W.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Rasa is great! Keeps me informed and sends pics daily. I love that my dog was not lonely during his stay. When I picked him up he was so calm. That's a good sign. Will definitely recommend.

Rasia O.
Elisha L.
Elisha L.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog loves Raisa! She's my go-to dog sitter and always updates me with pictures everyday. I love that she can bathe and groom my dog during his stay as well.

Hi Elisha! Thank you for making me your petsitter for Brisket! Brisket is such a treat to be with! We ...
Rasia O.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Jun 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Rasia is simply amazing!! She kept our sweet dog for 2-weeks while we were on vacation. We are return clients who absolutely love the care and attention she gives not only to our dog but all of the dogs she keeps. She sends pictures and gives updates every day. I just cannot recommend her enough! Superb care! Thanks again, Rasia!

Hi Shannon! Thank you for letting me care for Lexi! She is an amazing dog! It's such is a great ...
Rasia O.

About Rasia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your furkid's auntie & dog groomer

I'm an experienced doggie daycare care taker (I used to handle from 10 to 101 free roaming dogs daily). I'm also a certified dog groomer from American Academy of Pet Grooming from New York City.

My pet sitting style is comforts of a real home (indoors), they will have me as their auntie/fur mama, plenty of doggy friends that they can call their brothers or sisters, playtime interactions, walks on grass/garden time, relax at the ...

What Rasia would like to know about your dog

*Due to my small house and to ensure the safety of all dogs during while playing/roughplay, I petsit small/medium mixed or pure breed 25 lbs and below. Thank you! :-)

*Kindly check my Rover calendar for vacant and occupied dates! Mahalo!

*Kindly state if your dog has health conditions/other issues, or in need of daily medication. (Will help you with your dog’s medication, no extra charge).

*Easy to hand feed (when needed).

* Flea and tick protection, healthy skin.

*No excessive barking dogs.

*Potty trained to poop and pee outside the house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rasia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rasia's Pets

Kenzo

West Highland White Terrier
10 years, 4 months old, 17 lbs.

When Rasia watches your pet

My pet sitting style is indoors & play w/ doggy friends that they can call their family!

In Rasia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rasia's Neighborhood

Rasia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.