(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Randi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Deborah S.
Deborah S.
Jul 27, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover services and we weren't sure how Hank would react leaving him in someone's house that he wasn't familiar with. He got along great with Randi and her dog. They were like buddies. Randi sent photos of Hank to let us know he was ok. When I picked him up, he was happy to see me, but he also seemed very happy and comfortable with his stay with Randi ...

Randi G.
Randi G.
Jan S.
Jan S.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Repeated happy customer. Randi was wonderful with Fritz. Fritz was happy and comfortable and I was well informed how he's doing at all times. Fritz was happy and tired when picked up, trust all his backyard play time and long walks with Randi and Co. went well.

Randi G.
Randi G.

About Randi

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Avid lover of dogs and animals.

I have a very fexiable work schedule. And usually have Friday, Saturday and Sunday off. I also have a huge double lot backyard completely fenced in. I love dogs (and cats!) and really just animals in general. I grew up around very large breed dogs and I love them. I know a lot of people shy away from them but I think they are awesome! So I'm not afraid of large dogs. They just have ...

What Randi would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are friendly with other dogs. And have a meet before I watch them so your dog and my dog can get to know each other first.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Randi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Randi's Pets

Toni

Chihuahua, Dachshund, and Rat Terrier
6 years, 10 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Randi watches your pet

Everyday I take my dog on a short walk around the neighborhood. But Fri-Sunday I always like to go for a long walk (at least for an hour) and walk in Lincoln woods or just around downtown Providence.

In Randi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Randi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.