Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.

Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Randeep S. & Prabhjot can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Chris B.
Chris B.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Randeep and Probhjot--we are so happy we found you--Gracie's 20 day stay was wonderful for her and gave us the peace of mind needed to be able to leave her for so long. The pictures of her showed us that she was treated "like family" along with their own pup-"Butter". As excited as she was to be reunited with us, I know she misses you as well. Would love to have her stay ...

Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.
Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.
Arizelle P.
Arizelle P.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome couple, kept use on the loop daily. Star had an amazing time with the couple and butter.

Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.
Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.
DEAN C.
DEAN C.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Randeep. & Prabhjot were awesome! Very flexible and reasonable - Barley is an attention lover and very demanding - they meet all his needs. Thieir pooch was also awesome - very gentle and a great playmate.
The sent updates and pics everyday - really helped our kids.
We will definitely be using them again and so should you!

Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.
Randeep S. & Prabhjot K.

About Randeep S. & Prabhjot

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Happiness is walking a dog or two!

Hi, my name is Prabhjot, a proud mother to a 45 mph couch potato named Makhni (aka butter) who loves other dogs. Makhni is a rescued greyhound who previously ran 34 races and is now living the good life with me and my husband. I firmly believe in quality but affordable care, which is why I will provide dog-boarding for only one dog at a time. I understand that each dog has different needs and ...

What Randeep S. & Prabhjot would like to know about your dog

I prefer house and crate-trained dogs, and I have an extra crate to offer if you don’t have one. I’d also like to know if your dog has any medical needs. We are not comfortable with dogs with separation anxiety, excessive barking or aggressive behavior, and please let us know how you correct your dog’s behavior so we are consistent in training. Beyond that, please let me know anything else that would help your dog enjoy his stay with us!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Randeep S. & Prabhjot's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Randeep S. & Prabhjot's Pets

Makhni

Greyhound
5 years, 3 mo. old, 63 lbs.

When Randeep S. & Prabhjot watches your pet

I will take your pup for morning and evening walks, as well as regular potty breaks. Our home has a wide, open, main-level space for our own dog to roam, and I am sure your pup will find it very comfortable as well. We have a medium-sized, unfenced yard so we make sure to bring our dogs out on leashes for short breaks and then stroll through our Harwood Park neighborhood for longer walks. We have a beautiful, dog-friendly park close by, as well as a large creek with an open area for swimming and running. This is Makhni’s favorite spot and I bet your dog will love it as well! Finally, there is a state park ten minutes from our house, which we frequent in the summer and fall.

In Randeep S. & Prabhjot's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Randeep S. & Prabhjot's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.