Raisa B.

Raisa B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raisa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews
Linda P.
Linda P.
Aug 3, 2018

We have used Raisa as our pet sitter for the past 5 years, she has been such a godsend! We can always count on her when we need her. Our little guys absolutely love it when she comes over for a walk or an overnight stay. Since I am not a young pup myself anymore and can't walk as far (or quick) as I used to, we really appreciate all of her help in keeping ...

Raisa B.
Raisa B.
Jesse K.
Jesse K.
Aug 2, 2018

Raisa is the best! Ive been blessed to have her in my life. She’s loyal, friendly, and committed! She has her priorities straight, just like the rest of us! I have been an adoption care animal for the past 4 months with 2 cats.. I cared for them and left them open to food all day. I thought they were just getting fat by month 2.. needless to say, they were both pregnant. I ...

Raisa B.
Raisa B.
Dashya K.
Dashya K.
Aug 2, 2018

Raisa is an amazing caregiver to my two babies Jade and Clyde. She has walked them for over 2 years every morning rain, snow, sleet and shine. They love her so much! I trust her with my dogs and at times I think they trust and love her more than me. Ha. Jokes aside, she has provided them the ability to walk and play in secure places. She has fed them as I have wanted ...

Raisa B.
Raisa B.

About Raisa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love is a four-legged word

Caring for animals has always been a top priority for me. I enjoy walking, so why not walk with a dog or two or ten..
I use Walk for a Dog app. So not only am I caring for the pets I have, I am also doing my part and helping to raise money and donate to local animal shelters. My dogs walk everyday. Sun, Rain, Sleet, and Snow,. Nothing stops us from the best ...

What Raisa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know, if im sitting, if they get along with cats. If not, its not a deal breaker.
Food and other allergies.
Medications they may need at certain times/dates.
Any other special needs they have.
The general personality of your fur baby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Raisa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Raisa's Pets

Odin

German Shepherd Dog
8 months old, 35 lbs.

Todd

Mixed and Serbian Hound
12 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Jack

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Raisa watches your pet

I have a good amount of land to explore, but i do like to take my pets into town. Sometimes to farmers markets, the dog park or memorial park. We play lots of fetch. Hide and seak. Tug of war. Command training, for those yummy treats, and basic grooming if and when necessary.

In Raisa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Raisa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.