Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Raime can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Meghan S.
Meghan S.
Mar 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I have two small, but young and very energetic pups. They can sometimes be difficult to walk because of their lack of “leash etiquette”. However, Raime took all my worries away. First of all, my dogs loved him from the start (always a good sign!) and he was very sweet and gentle with them. Second, he was able to walk both of them, simultaneously, without any issue (he sent me picture proof of this!). Both ...

Raime M.
Raime M.
Trevor C.
Trevor C.
Mar 22, 2018

I have known Raime for 18 years, and for 14 of those I was able to witness him lovingly care for his beloved dog, Taupo, from her puppy days to her recent, peaceful passing. I cannot think of a more responsible and caring person to trust in for any dog sitting or walking needs. Both owner and dog will be fortunate to have him!

Raime M.
Raime M.
Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Mar 21, 2018

I've known Raime and his dogs going on seven years now. Even amidst a hectic family life he always makes sure his pups get the attention and care they deserve. Raime is, in general, one of the most dependable people I know, and very safety conscious to the benefit of all around him. I would definitely trust him with any of my pets and would feel assured that they'd enjoy their time with Raime and ...

Raime M.
Raime M.

About Raime

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big fenced yard. I'll run w ur dog.

I have been around dogs and cats my whole life and have been a dog owner for over a decade, as soon as I finished college. I have a flexible schedule and work mainly from home. My family and friends laugh because I want to pet every dog and cat that I see! I love being outside, especially with enthusiastic, furry friends. While I have 3 young children, all 3 were born into a home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Raime's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Raime's Pets

Callie

Labradoodle
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.