Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rae Lynne can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Rae Lynne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
67 Reviews

Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rae is awesome! I couldn’t recommend her enough. Our dog Ryleigh loves going over to her house for daycare. Rae is very responsive, flexible, and sends videos and pictures throughout the day. Whenever our dog goes to Rae’s, I know I can trust her to take care of our sweet girl!

Rae Lynne B.
Rae Lynne B.
Jaimie C.
Jaimie C.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two dogs had a blast at Rae Lynne's! They were happy and excited when we picked them up, and clearly had a great time playing all weekend long while we were away. Rae Lynne was very responsive to messages, and sent lots of pictures and videos of our pups. I have already recommended Rae Lynne to one of my friends, and have re-booked her for the holidays. Definitely recommend her!

Rae Lynne B.
Rae Lynne B.
Melissa V.
Melissa V.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Raw Lynne watched my pups for me again over the weekend and took phenomenal care of them. I highly recommend her and my pups will be staying with her again in a couple weeks

Rae Lynne B.
Rae Lynne B.

About Rae Lynne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time, large fenced yard!

I am home ALL the time! Pet care is my full time job, I have 11 years of experience, handling all kinds of animals and personalities. I have worked in shelters and rescues and I truly adore all pets. They aren’t just animals, they are part of the family.

I have 1.3 acres of land and large part of it is fenced so your pet can run and play while they are here ...

What Rae Lynne would like to know about your dog

Are they flea and tick treated?
Do they have their rabies shot?
Do they like cats? If not it's ok, the cats have their own loft to stay in.
Do they like other dogs?
Can they have people food?
I do not have any breed restrictions

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rae Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rae Lynne's Pets


Irish Wolfhound and Poodle
8 years old, 90 lbs.

Gracie Pooh

English Bulldog
7 years, 9 mo. old, 46 lbs.

When Rae Lynne watches your pet

I live right across the street from a park that has a great walking trail! Other dogs in the neighborhood walk there too, so it could be a nice social event for everyone!

In Rae Lynne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rae Lynne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.