Rachelle M.

Rachelle M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachelle can host 1 dog per night.
Rachelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachelle was AMAZING with our 7 month old Toller puppy, Penny. We got tons of photos and videos of Penny during her stay with Rachelle, and Rachelle took much better care of Penny than someone who previously watched Penny who was a vet tech! Penny came home exhausted and well-mannered so we know she got lots of play time and walks (and Rachelle even let her stay in her bed - I was worried Penny wouldn't ...

Rachelle M.
Rachelle M.
Amy J.
Amy J.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachelle and her family did a wonderful job watching our much loved dog Scout. It was a great relief to know that Scout was being loved and well taken care of while we were away. Scout loves to be with people and other dogs so he would not be happy at a kennel. At Rachelle's home he had plenty of company and attention. I would highly recommend Rachelle. Thanks!

Rachelle M.
Rachelle M.
Tatiana I.
Tatiana I.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachelle and her family were great! I was nervous leaving my old dog for the first time and she was so reassuring. She asked a lot of great questions about his care and sent at least three pictures each day. I would absolutely have her watch my dog again and recommend her to others.

Rachelle M.
Rachelle M.

About Rachelle

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, love taking walks

I have always had a love for animals. I have had the opportunity to love and care for my two dogs, a terrier mix and a daschund mix, for 9+ years. I enjoy taking long walks with the dogs and trips to the dog park.

I am home full-time and able to take the dogs out frequently for potty breaks and play time. We do not have a fenced in yard, but live near a ...

What Rachelle would like to know about your dog

Do they get along well with other dogs? Do they get along well with children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachelle's Pets

Penny

10 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Cosmo

9 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Rachelle watches your pet

We will take walks on the nearby trails, spend time playing, and cuddling on the couch.

In Rachelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.