Rachele J.

Rachele J.

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachele can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lucy loved her stay with Rachele! She was happy, well taken care of, and even got some training in during her stay. We will definitely be going back!

Rachele J.
Rachele J.
Amy P.
Amy P.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachele is absolutely amazing! I own a dog training company and we refer all of our clients to her. She's the only person who I would entrust with my personal dogs. She has watched them many times, I always get tons of pictures and updates and everyone is tired and happy when they come home.

I would hand down recommend Rachele!

Rachele J.
Rachele J.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome service! We’ll be visiting Rachele and her pups again soon! Maddie came home happy, healthy and worn out from all the fun play! Thanks for taking great care of my dog baby!

Rachele J.
Rachele J.

About Rachele

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experience with many breeds!

Hi!

I've been in the animal care industry for over 13 years now, starting as an assistant at my local Veterinary clinic in high school. I have an Animal Science degree from UC Davis, and worked at the School of Veterinary Medicine there for over 6 years! I love dogs and have experience with a variety of breeds, sizes, and personalities! I have experience with training as well, and can provide opportunities for extra activities ...

What Rachele would like to know about your dog

We'd love to know about your pet before they come stay with us! Age, and their sociability (do they like other dogs or prefer to be spoiled one-on-one), as well as their favorite activities!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Rachele's Pets

Frak

American Bulldog
7 years, 10 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Shilo

Australian Cattle Dog
10 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Jalapeno

Mixed
4 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Rachele watches your pet

We have a lovely park just down the road from us, and enjoy walks, playing fetch, and even running if your dog is up for it (and the weather cooperates)! We have an above ground pool that we are happy to play with your pet in if they love the water (dependent on the time of year)! I also love training and playing with dogs, so I'm happy to incorporate some fun training time into your pets stay if you'd like, please ask about this option!

In Rachele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.