Rachel V.

Rachel V.

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Jun 8, 2016

Rachel really enjoys dogs and is always admiring other people's dogs. She provided a lot of love and care to her dog, Missy. Sadly for Rachel, her dog had to be put down in February 2016 and that has been an adjustment during her time at home.

Rachel also works as a nanny and a babysitter and has provided care for many families with children and dogs. She found most of her families through referrals ...

Rachel V.
Rachel V.

About Rachel

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student and dog-lover!

Ex-dog owner, looking to fill the space of a dog in my life!
As a nanny and baby-sitter, I have lots of experience with all types of dogs. I am experienced in caring even in chaos! I am hardworking, enthusiastic, and believe in doing the best at the task assigned. With my dog passing and being a college student, I am not in a position to have a dog in my life. Let me help ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

I would love to know about the dog, their habits, personality, and tendencies. It is much easier to go in knowing what to expect. I have no preference, any dog is a great dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Id love to take the dogs around the neighborhood, maybe around the lakes. If they have a license I could bring them to a dog park. I love exploring new places, so if you have suggestions Im open! Whatever and wherever!

Rachel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.