Rachel O.

Rachel O.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
zack H.
zack H.
Aug 7, 2018

Rachel is obviously a dog lover took care of my little baby and could barely give her back! She seems very active and enjoyed the long walks with our pooch. Highly recommend her.

Rachel O.
Rachel O.

About Rachel

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Committed to ALL Your Pup's Needs

Hey everyone! :) My name is Rachel and I am new to the Rover community but am not new to dog sitting! I am a part time pharmacist here in Columbia! I have always grown up with puppies of all sizes and now own a Rottweiler mix of my own. I have some extra time since I am working part time and want to get to share my love with your fur baby! I can handle ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Please let me know what I can do to make your dog feel at home and make you feel comfortable leaving them with me. I do not have any breed preferences and am comfortable with dogs of all sizes. I want you to feel safe leaving your pride and joy with me!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Zoey

American Staffordshire Terrier, Mixed, and Rottweiler
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I live directly across from the Riverfront Canal and would love to take your dog to run around and enjoy a walk/jog on the river. I have a puppy that loves to play and would keep your dog company all day long! I also have access to Lake Murray and could take your dog swimming and running free at the lake. I want to make your dog feel at home and can meet whatever needs are necessary.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.