Rachel M.

Rachel M.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Diana S.
Diana S.
Sep 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachels and Skye are awesome. Our baby already knows when we are heading to their house and bolts inside as soon as they open the door. They are like his second parents. He always has a great time with their doggies and he comes back tired and happy.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Jacquelynn J.
Jacquelynn J.
Sep 3, 2017
Verified Stay

I am new to the Yuma area and I am so glad I have found Rachel! I know my fur baby is in good hands while I am away at work. She responds very quickly to messages, sends pictures, and my dog comes home happy! I highly recommend Rachel.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Salvador J.
Salvador J.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachel was responsive and accommodating for a short notice request. She provides daily updates and our dog enjoyed playing with her dogs.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

FOOTHILLS, Large House, Fenced Yard

Hi! We are Skye and Rachel M. We have had dogs all growing up, and currently have 2 dogs: Tater, a blind, sweet doxi, and Robin, a loving Saint Dane. Both are very sweet and love playing with other friendly dogs. Tater is blind, and on meds. Thus, we have a soft spot in our hearts for special needs dogs...any dog, really. Our Saint Dane, Robin, has a true Great Dane spirit and loves ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

As long as your dog is friendly, we love all breeds and sizes!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Robin

Great Dane and St. Bernard
4 years, 4 mo. old, 135 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

Living in Yuma makes dog walking a little difficult. No body wants burnt paws! If tempatures permit, we can walk your dog to the nearby grassy hole near our house. If temps are too high, we can play/exercize inside or in the back yard. We have a plethora of toys, play tug-of-war daily, and love fetch! Thankfully our house is open enough to allow these activities inside of needed.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.