Rachel L.

North San Jose, San Jose
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Priyanshi S.
Priyanshi S.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel and Kiran are the most amazing, loving and caring person. They took my furry baby on a very short notice. They give lots of love and attention to my dog. Simba absolutely loves to stay with them, he treats their place as his vacation home haha.

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Left my Hashbrown with Kiran and Rachel for over a week to go on vacation, and I could not be happier. Everytime I board him there, he has the best time laying with them and Queenie, and I get the cutest pictures regularly sent to me. I never have any doubts that they are taking the best care of my boy, which I have had with other Rover sitters.

Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Ronda M.
Ronda M.
Feb 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Such a happy girl she was upon coming home. Which tells me she had fun as was treated great!!! Thank you so much!!

Rachel L.
Rachel L.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving dog Owners

My boyfriend and I LOVE dogs and your dogs will be a part of our family during their stay! Your dogs will be able to socialize with our sweet and loving Jack Russel while he or she is visiting. I am currently staying home full time, so I will always be with your wonderful pet! My boyfriend and I have been around dogs for much of our childhood and love and respect how much a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

queenie

Jack Russell Terrier
9 years, 4 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.