Rachel C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Rachel

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs, home with them full time

I am a very loving person and will take care of your dogs like my own. I also have a lot of patience. I have had dogs since I was a little girl. I currently work from home and am looking to go on walks. So I figured I could help lonely dogs get out if the house while their parents are out all day. I currently have two dogs of my own. A shitzhu ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

No biting and everything is good with me. :)

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Coco

Poodle
10 years old, 7 lbs.

Fifi

Shih Tzu
6 years, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

I live in a wonderful neighborhood with sidewalks and lots of grassy areas.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.