(6)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Erika S.
Erika S.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Once again, Rachel has been the absolute best with my dog. She has been so accommodating with my very busy travel schedule and adjusts to everything with such kindness! Griffey loves Rachel, Jeff and Lulu so much. They make her feel right at home. I will continue to use Rachel every time I need a babysitter, simply the best!

Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Corinna P.
Corinna P.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel and her husband watched Eida for quite a while (12 days!) while we were off visiting family oversees. She was able to have tons of fun with their dog Lulu in the yard and on walks. I got pictures and updates frequently and know they took care of her like their own. Rachel said that she adjusted to their little family quickly. Rachel was very good at communication and they went out of their ...

Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Rachel and her husband did a great job with our dog. They took him for walks, played in the backyard, and sent pics to update me on how he was doing. I would bookthem again to care for our dog

Rachel C.
Rachel C.

About Rachel

  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard & daily walks

I’m Rachel, I live with my husband Jeff and our sweet dog Lulu. She is 6 years old and a Black Mouth Cur mix, who we adopted 2 years ago from the Humane Society. We live in a quiet neighborhood with a fully fenced yard. We are new to dog sitting but are excited for this fun adventure. We have experience with giving pets medication and feel comfortable doing this task. During the week ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Lulu

Blackmouth Cur, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
6 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

Walks, dog parks, playing in the backyard

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.