Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host 1 dog per night.
Rachel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Christine R.
Christine R.
Nov 1, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so happy we boarded with Rachel for our 10 day vacation out of the country! I loved her enthusiasm and her dog Brinkley!! She sent us pictures and updates practically every day which is really reassuring, especially when you are far away from home. I could tell from the pictures that our golden was right at home. Rachel was even very accommodating when our flight home was delayed about 4 hours. I will ...

Aww, thanks sooo much, Christine! I really appreciate your kind words! We totally loved Rainy and would have him again ...
Rachel B.
Raquel Z.
Raquel Z.
Oct 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel did great with our boy! Hes so scared and paranoid of everything and she was so so so patient with him! Thanks Rachel! We'll see you again soon!

Thanks a lot Raquel :)! I was so glad that Vanish warmed up and felt comfortable after a while because ...
Rachel B.
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Oct 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Second time using rachel and my dog has a blast with her!

:) thanks Kelly :) !!
Rachel B.

About Rachel

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Come hang with an adorable golden!

Hi, I'm Rachel! I have a 2-year-old golden retriever named Brinkley who LOVES other dogs, and is looking for more friends to play with in our fenced in backyard! We are home during the day and love playing outside together, going for walks, and going to the dog park. We even have a small agility course in the backyard where we practice our jumps and tricks for extra exercise! I love taking care of dogs, ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Brinkley

Golden Retriever
2 years, 7 months old, 90 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Rachel's Neighborhood

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.