Rachel B.

Rachel B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and attentive doggie mamas!

Pet sitters extraordinaire! We love animals! We are in our 40s and have experience caring for (spoiling!) dogs, cats, fish, lizards, guinea pigs, rabbits, etc. We have a 7 year old female maltipoo who is friendly with everyone, but no other pets at this time. We have no children, and we have a walled in yard with a fenced pool. Your dog will be safe and loved with us, and will get treats, watch TV ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Our primary concern will always be for the safety of our little maltipoo. We will ONLY take dogs that get along with, and are gentle with small dogs. If we are sitting for puppies, we will have them penned in when they're unsupervised. All dogs must be up-to-date on shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Penny

Maltese and Poodle
9 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Sushi

Maltese and Poodle
2 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Rachel watches your pet

We live near Palo Verde park, so we will go for walks there if your dog is staying with us, or for walks in your own neighborhood if we're visiting. We have a pool at our house if your dog likes swimming (100% supervised). We also go for car rides, and short hikes on Mt. Lemmon.

In Rachel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.