Rachel B.

Rachel B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachel can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
April M.
April M.
January 9, 2016

Rachel is amazing with animals. She's caring, give them attention an love.. she's had two dogs for years an takes excellent care of them an takes them to vets. She's a sweet young lady and animals love and adore her.

Rachel B.
Rachel B.
Tamara  M.
Tamara M.
January 9, 2016

Rachel took it upon herself to offer to doggy sit my belove Australian Shepherd for 2 weeks while I was out of town. She followed the given directions as permitted. My dog loves her and she is amazing with her. I would be honored to leave my baby in Rachel's care again.

Rachel B.
Rachel B.

About Rachel

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Absolute dog lover!!!!!

Hi, my name is Rachel. I have two Australian Shepherds. Madison is a special needs dog who is deaf. Your dogs would be well cared for and watched carefully while on my watch. Plenty of socialization and dog walks will also be provided. Lots of attention, love and affection would be given as well. I have experience with not only deaf dogs but dogs with separation anxiety too. Dogs are a joy to watch and ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

Does he/she have medical issues or allergies?
Does he/she have issues with other dogs or with people?

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Rachel's Home

Lives in a House
Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachel's Pets

Matty

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Snickers

Australian Shepherd
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.