Rachel A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Rachel's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Rachel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Illya E.
Illya E.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel was great! She cared for our two dogs and house when we were out of town for ten days. Every day she sent pictures which helped put our mind at ease. She was also very quick to respond. We would definitely hire her again.

Rachel A.
Megan T.
Megan T.
Jul 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel did a great job taking care of our dog, Sully! I get anxious about leaving him and this was the most relaxed I've been on a trip in a long time. She was timely and responsible, and really took in all of the Sully-information I gave her. (He has allergies and meds, so it was more info than your average dog.) She provided frequent updates and was able to get two rounds of exercise ...

Rachel A.
Kimi Z.
Kimi Z.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Rachel did an amazing job with our older lab who has separation anxiety. She kept us updated and we were able to relax knowing she was taking good care of him. I will definitely book with Rachel again. It's so nice to know we can take trips and not have to worry. Thank you, Rachel!

Rachel A.

About Rachel

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Who Rescued Who♡

Hello,

My name is Rachel, a little about me is that I am a college student at LCSC (online) studying my bachelors degree in sports administration with a minor in coaching & a certificate in movement psych. I work as a hockey coach and box office attendant. I have owned dogs my entire life, I currently have an 8 year old Australian Shepherd named Ace, he is certainly my furrchild. We have been through obedience ...

What Rachel would like to know about your dog

You show me what obedience you want them to continue to have, if they have any health issues and have been prescribe medications, you show me what they are and what the best way is to administrate them to the dog, if they are allowed on furniture or not, and what their favorite toy/play style is, and everything else that you believe I should know I want to know to take care of your furrbaby.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Rachel watches your pet

Walks down the road, hiking on the in town trails, play in the yard, fetch, H2O time if it is hot hot hot outside.

Rachel's Service Area

Rachel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.