Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Rachael can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Rachael can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Tommy B.
Tommy B.
June 10, 2017

My wife is great with animals. She has a deep desire to help make every animal feel welcome in our happy and clean home. She enjoys bathing our dogs, feeding them homemade food, and meeting their requirements above and beyond expectations. We would love to make you and your pet feel welcome in our home.

Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Holden H.
Holden H.
April 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Took great care of my dogs and made them feel comfortable. One is very skiddish and by the time I picked them up she was acting normal. I didn't have any issues with her.

Rachael B.
Rachael B.
Ainslee M.
Ainslee M.
April 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Rachael was flexible with my drop off and pick up times, and she sent lots of photo updates! It seems like my dogs got lots of time outside, socialization and exercise - they were worn out when I picked them up (which meant naps while I unpacked - the best!). She was also accommodating with my puppy who can be barky and is still only 98% potty trained.

Rachael B.
Rachael B.

About Rachael

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rachael's Happy Paws Boarding

My name is Rachael and I love dogs. My house is clean, spacious, friendly, and will be very open to your sweet fur babies. I own two dogs who get along with dogs they meet and love to have playtime together after smelling each other and getting acquainted.

I do require that you contact me via phone or through the Rover App and I will get back to you as soon as possible from you ...

What Rachael would like to know about your dog

I do NOT have any breed preferences. Every dog is welcome in my home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Rachael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Rachael's Pets

Lucy Ricardo

Bulldog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Ricky Ricardo

Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.