Quinn W.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Quinn can host 1 dog per night.
Quinn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Quinn's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Quinn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Jason L.
Jason L.
Apr 10, 2019

I have known Quinn for many years, she is one of the most thoughtful, caring and responsible people I have ever met. She has watched my dog more than a dozen times and done a wonderful job. When my dog got sick and had special needs Quinn did an amazing job caring for those additional needs. She cared for my dog in a loving way as if it was her own, while at the same ...

Quinn W.
Brittany I.
Brittany I.
Jun 7, 2018

Quinn is a unique, and beautiful soul, who's love, and compassion for animals shows in everything that she does. I know that my baby will be in the best care with her. She exceeds any expectations that I have for the care of my fur baby. I would highly recommend Quinn to anyone looking for exceptional care of their loved ones. It warms my heart when I can come home, and my boy is exhausted ...

Quinn W.

About Quinn

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Mountain care

I have been caring for pets since I was a child and have all the love in the world to give them. Will excersize your pup with walks and runs as much as necessary! Very receptive to walking and feeding needs and have experience with senior dogs and special needs animals that require medication administration as well as continued monitoring. Very attentive to feeding times and making sure your loved pet stays comfortable and on ...

What Quinn would like to know about your dog

Any special diet restrictions or allergies to be aware of. What commands your dog knows and how they are on a leash (puller or not). Demeanor with other dogs. No specific breed preferences, I own a 3 year old Boxer mix.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Quinn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Quinn's Pets

Boss

Boxer
4 years, 10 months old, 50 lbs.

When Quinn watches your pet

Walks in and around nearby neighborhoods, trails, romps at the dog park if requested. Fetch, playing with favorite toys, and friendly games of tug-of-war.

In Quinn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Quinn's Neighborhood

Quinn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.