Dog Boarding

$41
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$36
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Polly can host 1 dog per night.
Polly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Patricia K.
Patricia K.
Jun 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Polly took wonderful care of Kody, long walks and run of her house and charming garden. He obviously had a great time. Highly recommend Polly
Paddy Katzen

Polly E.
Polly E.
Mark M.
Mark M.
May 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Polly is absolutely fantastic with Charlie. Exceptionally friendly and responsive. Her dog Kipper is an amazing playmate for Charlie. Highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you!

Polly E.
Polly E.
Veronica B.
Veronica B.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Polly is extremely accommodating. She is loving to doggies and my doggie Luna loved her and her sweet dachshund Kipper. I was very fortunate to have connected. I highly recommend Polly.

Polly E.
Polly E.

About Polly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Energetic & cuddle-tastic Dog lover

Hello!

My name is Polly. I have owned and cared for dogs all my life and am never happier than when I'm surrounded by wagging tails.
I have cared for dogs of all shapes, sizes and temperaments. Your dogs individual needs are important to me. I am a keen runner, so keeping up with your dog on walks or at play time is not a problem. I have a big grassy yard for your Pooch ...

What Polly would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like other dogs?
Which commands does your dog respond to?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Polly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Polly's Pets

Kipper

Dachshund
2 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Polly watches your pet

I have a big, grassy back yard for playing ball games. Your dog will find many balls, Frisbee's and toys at our apartment to amuse themselves with. I live a 10 minute walk from 2 dogs parks, one for small dogs and one for large ones. I live 15 minutes from both Venice and Santa Monica Beach and often take the dogs to walk along side the beach.

In Polly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Polly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.