Polina M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Polina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Polina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Polina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Polina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6 Reviews

Betsy S.
Betsy S.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Polina did a wonderful job keeping my Pepper happy and healthy this past weekend. My usual dog sitter was unable to watch Pepper at the last minute and I was so lucky Polina was available. Pepper looked so content and relaxed in all the photos I got (which was multiple every day which we loved) and she respected my dogs allergy restrictions and medication needs. I would definitely book with Polina again.

Polina M.
Anastasia S.
Anastasia S.
Jul 9, 2019

Polina has been a part of our family for over 10 years and while you can’t choose family, you should be so lucky to have her!
She’s been helping us take care of our Nikky for about nine years now and she is exceptional in the way she takes everything in consideration. She asks a lot of questions about your pets diet and habits, offers educated recommendations if there is an opportunity and makes sure ...

Polina M.
Kirsten M.
Kirsten M.
Jul 2, 2019

My two pups mean the world to me... Polina is such a loving and caring mom to her own fur baby, I knew she’d be the same with my girls!

Polina M.

About Polina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggo Air BnB in Fells!!

Hi there, my name is Polina. I’m a 32y/o stay at home doggy mom to a 7y/o Westie named Mr Boh. I recently sold my business and found myself with lots of free time. My husband travels for work so I’d love to have your fur baby to come keep me and Mr Boh company. We have a beautiful 1800’s carriage house on a quiet alley in Fells Point. We love to go for walks ...

What Polina would like to know about your dog

Mr Boh loves making friends as long as they’re not aggressive and think he’s a rabbit to catch. He loves playing “chase me” with doggies his size though.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Polina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Polina's Pets

Mr. Boh

West Highland White Terrier
7 years, 4 months old, 16 lbs.

When Polina watches your pet

We love to go for long walks around the neighborhood. It’s usually nice and breezy by the harbor, two blocks from our house and there’s always birds to bark at and neighbors to say hello to. Mr Boh has more toys than the average toddler so deciding which one is the best for fetching that day takes a lot of our time. As you can see from the photo Mr Boh loves rides in our sidecar motorcycle but don’t worry it’s usually broken down so we’ll stick to walking for our entertainment when your doggy is here.

In Polina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Polina's Neighborhood

Polina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.