Phylicia L.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Phylicia can host 1 dog per night.
Phylicia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Karena L.
Karena L.
Mar 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog had a great time and came home tired! Phylicia is very sweet and took great care of our puppy.

Phylicia L.
Phylicia L.
Janet L.
Janet L.
Jun 22, 2017

I highly recommend Phylicia Leak's knowledgeable and caring service. I know the personal care and research that she uses with her own dog, Teddy. Phylicia has a rtern but easy temperament with children and pets. Phylicia has a truly organic spirit: a great choice.

Phylicia L.
Phylicia L.

About Phylicia

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient Loving Reliable Dog Sitter

I love animals especially dogs. I have an adorable 6 year old Pomeranian. I just love to pieces. I feel so lucky to have him because he was diagnosed with a fatal condition 4 years ago, and I like to think I nursed him back to health will love & prayer. lol. I am very easy going and kind, I allow dogs to just be themselves. I focus on positive reinforcement and refrain from ever ...

What Phylicia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs temperament ( Is he shy, friendly, likes to be rubbed?) Any health concerns?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Phylicia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Phylicia's Pets

Teddy

Pomeranian
8 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Phylicia watches your pet

I like to make homemade dog treats & ice treats if that's ok with mom or dad :), We will take long walks in the park and explore nature a bit. Your pet will enjoy a brush out and lots of attention. I like to play hid & seek (my dog just loves it) and various other games with the dogs. I like to stay pretty active.

In Phylicia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Phylicia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.