Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Penni can host 1 dog per night.
Penni can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Katerina R.
Katerina R.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Penni was great! I got lots of updates, pictures and videos. He definitely had a great time with her two dogs and one other she was watching at the time too. She had him stay with her like he was her own dog. She was really cool when we ended up running into traffic and had to pick up Dexter late too. We'll definitely be using her again. So much better and less stress than ...

Penni A.
Penni A.
Adrienne H.
Adrienne H.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Penni was incredible! Her house is set up nicely for dog sitting. She was available on short notice

Penni A.
Penni A.
Kathy M.
Kathy M.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

We boarded our boxer, Bella, for a week with Penni. She was wonderful at sending photos and videos of her every day so that we could see how much fun Bella was having. Penni has her own dogs in her house and there was another dog being boarded as well. Bella had the time of her life playing with the other dogs. She received plenty of love and we will definitely use Penni again.

Penni A.
Penni A.

About Penni

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

penni’s Pet services

My name is Penni and I love dogs! I have 2 dogs of my own, a female border collie 15 years old(Lolly)and 1 male St. Bernard mix 4 year old rescue(Tyson). He's very friendly loves other dogs non aggressive and loves to play.
Our house has hard wood,vinyl floors, a big grassy fenced in backyard, and a back door with a doggy door. The house was designed specifically to be dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Penni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Penni's Pets

tyson

Mixed
4 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Arthur

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
8 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.