Pei Ting S.

Pei Ting S.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pei Ting can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Daniel S.
Daniel S.
Jul 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Pei Ting offers an excellent service. They were very accommodating and quick to respond to all my emails. Meet and Greet went extremely well as well as the time my dog was there. Will be sure to use her again. This was a 5 star service.

Pei Ting S.
Pei Ting S.
Bethany N.
Bethany N.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Betty took great care of our dog! There was plenty of room for her to play outside and she was walked every day. We were a little nervous about leaving her, but Betty sent pictures and updates, and we could tell she was in good hands.

Pei Ting S.
Pei Ting S.
Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog hunter loves doggy day care with Pei Ting! He gets to go on runs and spend time outside. I'm confident that he is treated well!!

Pei Ting S.
Pei Ting S.

About Pei Ting

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay-at-home-soon-to-be-mom :)

Hi, I am a stay at home soon to be mom in August. We are so happy and excited to add a little one to our small family in August, 2017. My husband and I are both huge animal lovers. We live in a 5 bedroom house with a large fenced in yard with a 15-year-old senior dog, Abbey, and three cats, Limo, Teddy and Josephine. There is plenty of space for all the animals ...

What Pei Ting would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. I love all types. I would like to know feeding times, food restrictions, medicine requirements, and how they behave around cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Pei Ting's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Pei Ting's Pets

Abbey

Australian Shepherd, Border Collie, and Mixed
16 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Pei Ting watches your pet

I live in a nice quiet suburb with plenty of sidewalk space for your dog and I to walk. My husband is an active runner and is available to take dogs on runs if you'd like. We have a 3000 sq ft fenced in backyard for your dog to roam about. And of course 3 cats for your dog to chase and annoy. ;-)

In Pei Ting's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Pei Ting's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.