Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Peggy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Peggy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

56
repeat clients
189 Reviews

Karen W.
Karen W.
May 7, 2017
Verified Stay

I've never found a pet sitter as kind and caring as Peggy. Our fur baby was pampered and protected in the way we love her.

Peggy T.
Peggy T.
Rick/Teresa W.
Rick/Teresa W.
April 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Peggy, Bob & Gracie have become like family for us - and it's because they take care of our Mimzie like their family. If this is your first time to leave your 'fur baby' with someone you don't know and you're considering Peggy, don't even think about anyone else - she's the best! The comfort of knowing your 'loved one' is being loved on while you're away is priceless! We just left Mimzie again with Peggy for ...

Peggy T.
Peggy T.
Shea J.
Shea J.
March 28, 2017
Verified Stay

We usually take our dogs to a boarding facility where they are surrounded by 15-20 other dogs. Recently, our facility increased their prices and we didn't feel the level of attention our dogs received and the cleanliness of the facility warranted an increased fee. Also, the place is located 30mins away. So, I researched and stumbled upon this site and really liked Peggy's page. I messaged her and it took off! She was easy to ...

Peggy T.
Peggy T.

About Peggy

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Paws Are The Best

In our home the fur kids have never been referred to as our pets, or that they are just dogs. Each one we've had & currently have are family, which opened our hearts to a lot of caring emotions loaded with love, comfort, fun moments & protection because we truly want them to have a happy life.
My husband & I have been married for 24 years & during that time we have had three ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Peggy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Peggy's Pets

Gracie

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.