Paula G.

Paula G.

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lucia  G.
Lucia G.
Nov 19, 2016

Paula enjoys interacting with animals ( and they love being with her) and is always conscientious about their health and emotional well being. She enjoys spoiling her dogs but also understands what their needs are and how to properly interact with dogs. I know that she also enjoys learning and researching what is important for dog care and their overall well being. Paula is a great friend and carer for any dog she meets.

Paula G.
Paula G.
Sean F.
Sean F.
Nov 19, 2016

Paula is extremely caring and compassionate, especially when it comes to animals. Her number one priority is for a dog to be happy, ,safe, and loved. I have seen this first hand with the animals She owns. I am confident that any dog under her care will be treated like all dogs should be, a part of the family.

Paula G.
Paula G.

About Paula

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All I want to do is make dogs happy

I love dogs what can I say, I quit a high paying job to work at a dog salon/spa.So now everyday I'm up to my eyeballs in dogs. I'm also certified in dog/cat first aid and CPR! I take animal care very seriously. I have animals of my own, a bull terrier mix named Tolulah, a cat named Diego and a bird Gaspard. I'm pretty down to earth with my discipline, I ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences when it comes to dogs. But I'd love to know if they're dog and cat friendly. Does your dog love to play with other animals? Or does he need alone time on his walks? Does he do well in dog parks? Is he afraid of loud noises and traffic?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Paula's Pets

Tolulah

American Pit Bull Terrier and Argentine Dogo
11 years old, 60 lbs.

Olive

Pointer
11 years old, 20 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

Does your dog love to swim? They can swim in my backyard! Are they energetic and love obstacle courses, there's a police K9 course five minutes away from my house that's open! And a dog park ten minutes away from that!

In Paula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Paula's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.