Paula D.

Paula D.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Paula can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary S.
Mary S.
May 15, 2015

Paula proved to be a great caregiver for our dog, Clyde. As soon as we met Paula, we felt very confident that we were leaving Clyde in very capable hands. When we returned from our vacation, we saw that Clyde had been very well cared for. Most certainly, we would not hesitate to leave Clyde in Paula's capable hands when we plan our next trip.

Paula D.
Paula D.

About Paula

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

One dog at a time

I offer personalized pet care in my home for small and medium sized, family friendly, dogs.

I only service one client (dog family) at a time.

My home is extremely clean and our large yard is completely fenced in - plenty of safe quarters for your dog to run around and play! other than local errands I am home with your dog all day and they are always treated as family and welcome to make themselves ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

Ive been a dog mommy to breeds large and small - poodles, a yorkie and an American Bulldog. Ive been dog sitting for friends, family and neighbors for over 10 years and love being around all animals. There's nothing better than snuggles from a pup! If your dog has any special needs, please let me know and I can accommodate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paula's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.