Paula B.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paula can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
Anne G.
Anne G.
Jun 11, 2018

I have known Paula for over 20 years and one constant in her life has been her love and devotion to her dogs. Paula knows how to find the perfect balance between establishing routines and expectations with her dogs as well as spontaneous play and interactions. She is deeply devoted to the care and nurturing of her pets and she is a great advocate and supporter of all things animal related. I would trust her ...

Paula B.
Paula B.
Heidi K.
Heidi K.
Jun 9, 2018

Paula is a careful and empathetic dog caregiver. She has cared for dogs of all sizes and ages adn with varying health conditions. I recommond her highly.

Paula B.
Paula B.

About Paula

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time will run with dog

I have been called a dog whisperer because I am very gentle but firm with dogs. Most dogs love me and can tell I love them. I have sat my many of my friends and family. And they continue to allow me to take care of their most prized possession. Dogs calm
Me down and my relaxed attitude calms them down
I am honest and trustworthy if you allow me in you home. I will ...

What Paula would like to know about your dog

Yes. I would like to know about the dogs before I sit with them. I have no preferences of type of dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Paula's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paula's Pets


Border Collie, Golden Retriever, and Mixed
10 years, 1 mo. old, 54 lbs.

When Paula watches your pet

Depends on what type of activity the dog likes. I can run play tug of war or fetch with them. I can take them for walks or car rides. I can just relax with them. I enjoy petting them and giving them lots of attention

In Paula's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Paula's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.