Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Paul can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Minhkhoa L.
Minhkhoa L.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Pual was great. He sent us updates and pictures of Moro during her stay. He found and cared for a wound our little one had that we hadn't even noticed.

Paul S.
Paul S.
Carla L.
Carla L.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Paul was great with Molly. I don't use a sitter often plus my dog was recently diagnosed with diabetes so I wanted to be sure I was leaving her in good hands. After meeting him and his dog, I felt confident I was. He gave me regular updates during her stay and returned her to me happy and tired.

Paul S.
Paul S.
Gabrielle M.
Gabrielle M.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Paul is awesome! He regularly kept us updated and Stella came home happy and tired!

Paul S.
Paul S.

About Paul

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home part-time; large fenced yard.

Experience
6 years of experience fostering and rescuing pups. Proud owner of a very social, well mannered standard schnauzer, Kiko. Recently had a second schnauzer with complex health issues which required careful monitoring of symptoms and management of medications. Comfortable with medication administration, special diets, etc.

Home & Neighborhood
Located 5 minutes from Dane County Regional Airport. Owner of 3-bedroom home on Eastside of Madison with large fenced yard and dedicated “dog space” (spare office ...

What Paul would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special diets or require any medications?
Is your dog up to date on all vaccinations?
Does your dog have any personality or behavioral issues that need to be monitored (territorial, aggression, chewing furniture, etc)?

I do prefer to schedule a meet & greet prior to the stay to ensure we are a good fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Paul's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Paul's Pets

Kiko

Standard Schnauzer
2 years, 7 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Paul watches your pet

Explore neighborhood, dog park, pet store, car rides, play fetch in the backyard, go for walk and/or runs.

In Paul's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Paul's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.