Patti B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patti can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Patti can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patti's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Patti is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

John R.
John R.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Shadow was happy to see me when I picked her up and appeared to be very comfortable under Patti's care. The picture Patti sent me seemed to confirm all that.

Patti B.
Brittany P.
Brittany P.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

I will definitely be calling Patti again! She helped me out last minute and did a great job with my pups!

Patti B.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Patti was great! I was worried about leaving Cera at her young 8 month age. Evidenced by photo updates I received, she adjusted easily and had fun with other dogs. When I picked her up she seemed happy and well cared for. She didn’t skip a beat with her housebrokeness! Thank you Patti for loving our sweet girl over her first Christmas.

Patti B.

About Patti

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog like my own!

I'm an experienced dog owner as well as a foster for a local rescue. I've had experience with and enjoy almost all breeds! I have a fenced backyard and doggie door and work from home four days a week. My two year old loves dogs as does my husband. We have two dogs of our own (min pin mix & king Charles Cavalier spaniel). Since I foster we typically have at least one other dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Patti's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Patti's Pets

Oliver

King Charles Spaniel
7 years, 3 months old, 30 lbs.

Roxy

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 3 months old, 8 lbs.

When Patti watches your pet

In Patti's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Patti's Neighborhood

Patti's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.