Patricia R.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patricia's Photos

Patricia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cathy H.
Cathy H.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Beckett had a fantastic stay with Patrycja and Max. I was completely confident leaving him with Patrycja- this lady definitely loves and understands dogs and the texts and video updates were much appreciated. Beckett was very happy and relaxed when i colkected him. We will be using Patrycja again and I totally recommend her.

Patricia R.
Carmen M.
Carmen M.
Mar 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Patrycja is very friendly and Clara took to her very quickly. She is a dog owner herself so she understands how to take good care of a pet.
She also kept us up to date with Clara while we were away:)

Patricia R.
Elijah M.
Elijah M.
Nov 17, 2018

Patricia is trustworthy and reliable pet sitter!
Patricia has been amazing taking care of my dogs
she is perfect pet sitter my dogs really enjoyed their time with Patricia, I got regular updates and will definitely be using Patricia again Thanks for looking after my dogs I Highly Recommend Her!

Patricia R.

About Patricia

8
years of experience

Home full time available, pet lover

Hello My Name is Patricia I'm 20 Years Old I’m The Biggest Pet Lover! Since I Was a Little I Grew Up Around Dogs And Owned Lot Of Dogs From Little Breeds To Large Breeds I Was Always Taking Care Of Dogs From The Childhood I Always Loved To Taking Care Of Dogs I Have Personal Expirence With Dogs And I Currently Own 1 Lovely Friendly Small Dog His Name is Max He is ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

Is the dog is friendly to other dogs, behaviours, personality

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Patricia's Pets

Max

Miniature Pinscher
6 years, 10 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

They will have nice walks to the park, and in my garden they will have play time and other great games and also for other pets, and with my friendly dog they will have fun! And lot of cuddles and love will be given! I will provide everything the pet needs, and more.

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.