Patricia P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

67
repeat clients
142 Reviews

Angeline G.
Angeline G.
Dec 13, 2018
Verified Stay

There are not enough words to express how much we appreciate and trust Patricia watching our little, Zeus. He has been going to her for almost a year now. We were gone for 2 weeks and she kept us up on photos and videos, as always. It was heartwelming to see and watch the videos of Zeus while traveling internationally.

Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Michelle B.
Michelle B.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time with Patti and her pups! I've left him with her and her furry, feathered, finned family last year and he seemed so happy! Patti also sent me many emails and videos to show me how my baby was doing. I know he is being loved and cared for while I'm away :) Highly recommended!

Patricia P.
Patricia P.
Rhoda W.
Rhoda W.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Patricia has an amazing assemblage of well-loved animals, from birds to fish! I had some apprehension about the number of dogs she cares for at one time in addition to her own, but her property is well designed to allow for separation if needed. Her many text and photographic updates were quite reassuring that Brindle was adapting well and making new friends. My regular Rover sitter picked her up as planned a few days before ...

Patricia P.
Patricia P.

About Patricia

42
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

PATTI'S PAMPERED PET SITTING ~ LA MESA

I have two very big yards for lots of play and exploring by your pet. It's like they have their own dog park and they have a lot of fun sniffing everywhere. Very secure, completely fenced, and safe. I have a doggie door so they have free access to the yards anytime they want to go out, or they can stay in the house and relax on a multitude of pillows.

Just bring their food ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Patricia's Pets

SUSIE

Maltese
10 years, 8 mo. old, 12 lbs.

FLOWER

Dachshund
12 years, 8 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.