House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

“Wow!” Is all I really need to say! Patricia met and exceeded my expectations. She asked a lot of questions and got to know them at our meet and greet.

Patricia M.
Patricia M.
D.j. H.
D.j. H.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great people ???we will definitely use them agai!!

Patricia M.
Patricia M.
Karen M.
Karen M.
Feb 23, 2018

I have known Trish for over 20 years and I can honestly say that she is one of the most responsible, caring, and committed people I know.

Patricia M.
Patricia M.

About Patricia

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Very loving pet sitter/ walker

I love being around animals big and small and have babysat, watched over, feed and cleaned up after and exercised not just many of my friends and families domestic pets, but many other animal friends. My husband and I are currently raising two loving energetic English Springer Spaniels, and a 20 yr old cat. We have also had a bearded dragon, hamsters, and many fish. I am currently living in a rented home in the ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

So I can give your dog or cat the best possible care, the more information on your pet you can give me the better! I need to know their everyday schedule, as far as meal times, potty times, what they like to play with or how they like to be loved. Do they have any special issues or medications I need to be aware of? Where in your house do they like to hangout?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Patricia watches your pet

I like to take my new friends around the block or the area they know best till they know me better, then nearby parks or hiking trails if allowed, I will also take them on little trips to get out of the house to play, swim, or to socialize with other dogs and people.

Patricia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.