Patricia F.

Patricia F.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host 1 dog per night.
Patricia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Laurin P.
Laurin P.
May 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Patricia is awesome. She sends constant updates, our dog LOVES her, and her dog Lucy. She is so sweet and always so willing to take him. Let's him make himself at home, and constantly checks in. Such a sweet heart and welcoming home! She is our go-to for when we're away and need a sitter :).

Patricia F.
Patricia F.
Craig S.
Craig S.
March 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Patricia was fantastic! She did a great job with my dog, and gave plenty of updates, pictures, and videos. I highly recommend using her for your dog!

Patricia F.
Patricia F.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
March 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Patricia was an amazing host. She really cared for my pet as it was her own. I have used professional services and individuals and have never had such a wonderful experience. Patricia communicated regularly, sent pictures, and went above what was expected when it came to my pets care. Mr. Waffels looks forward to his next visit!

Patricia F.
Patricia F.

About Patricia

10
years of experience
  • SPCA Florida
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Best Friend Deserves the Best!

Hello! My name is Patricia and I have been in the upstate area for several years and am originally from the sunny state of Florida!

I have always been a passionate animal lover, and know that my great communication skills, attention to detail, and strong love for pets can make me the BEST dog sitter you have ever had! I am very fitness-oriented and love going for hikes, going out for walks, or just hanging ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any medications they are currently taking, feeding schedules and amounts, and any activities they enjoy doing or what their behavior will look like while they are with me. I would also love to learn about their personalities and what I can do to make the dog sit most enjoyable for them. I do not have any breed preferences; I love ALL dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Patricia's Pets

Lucy

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
8 years, 9 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Bubba

Havanese and Poodle
9 years, 1 mo. old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.