Patricia C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Patricia's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Patricia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Patti was great! She was very flexible and easy to communicate with. All our animals seemed to love her and our dog was well taken care of. Will definitely book again!

Thanks Jennifer! Riley and buddies were great fun to visit with, and Riley a very good boy when it came ...
Patricia C.
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Patti is an intelligent, responsible adult with a very kind, considerate demeanor, which is the perfect mix of traits in someone that I am relying on to check up on my pet. I felt very comfortable with her from our first meeting and she handled anything that came up with patience and understanding. Patti, seriously, thank you so much!

Patricia C.
Neale S.
Neale S.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Patricia, took great care of Mac and Bruno! We really appreciate the time she spent with the boys caring for them. She is reliable, an exceptional communicator and accommodating to our specific needs. Thank you so much for being there for our family!!

Patricia C.

About Patricia

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog and Cats! Seniors a specialty

My first dog arrived 2 weeks after my 5th birthday, and I've been a dog lover ever since. My first cat arrived 25 years ago, and I happily became one of those people owned by both species. I would be happy to welcome your dog into my home while you are away, or make sure he or she is comfortable and well cared for in your home. My dogs, Dudley and Zima, can never get ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly or shy? Is your dog accepting of strangers in your home?
Does your dog have any special dietary restrictions re: treats?
Does your dog walk nicely on leash or should we play in your backyard?
Has your dog had any level of obedience training? If, so, what kind?
No breed preferences.
Pets MUST be on flea and tick preventative to be boarded or for day visits in Patti's house.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Patricia's Pets


6 years, 10 months old, 55 lbs.


Golden Retriever
10 years, 1 month old, 75 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

Walks can be arranged for wherever the owner prefers (local neighborhood or park, for example).

If the owners like, for an additional fee, additional time can be spent practicing basic obedience commands in your home (such as sit, down, etc.) to help keep the dog's mind busy while you are away. As a participant in rally course work with my own dogs, rally commands can also be taught for fun.

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Patricia's Neighborhood

Patricia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.