Path W.

Path W.

Round Rock, Round Rock, TX

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Path can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Path can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Robin B.
Robin B.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I was glad to find a boarder who has a little doggie for Phebe to hang out with! Path did a great job taking care of Phebe! I really appreciated her taking Phebe on walks, as she has become accustomed to regular walks. It was great to receive daily picture and info. updates as well. Path is very sweet and so is her doggie Hector.
We will definitely book with Path again!

Path W.
Path W.
Stacie K.
Stacie K.
Jan 21, 2017

Path will be the perfect sitter for your fur babies. I have known her almost 30 years and she has watched my babies several times. She is a very caring and patient mother to her own pup, Hector. Your dog will be treated like it was one of her own. Showered with lots of love and attention.

Path W.
Path W.
Mel C.
Mel C.
Jan 21, 2017

Path is a very dear friend of mine. Path has watched my cats on several occasions. She is caring, gentle, dependable and most importantly... loves animals!!! My furr babies love when Path comes over, they feel safe and enjoy her company.

Path can be trusted to keep Your family pets safe and cared for.

Path W.
Path W.

About Path

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Affectionate Playful Handler

Me and my poodle pooch would love to welcome a couple doggies a day or night to spend with us! I work from home and enjoy spending time with my dog Hector at any chance I get! He goes with me everywhere, even when we travel. Recently, we had to put down Hector's younger brother Kramer and would enjoy the company of caring for and hanging with other pooches in our home. We have a ...

What Path would like to know about your dog

My breed preference is poodle or a mixture of but not mandatory as I love all dogs! I want to create a safe, relaxing, loving ambiance for the dogs Hector and I sit and give them personal attention so prefer small/medium easy going breeds. I enjoy having the dogs on the furniture so no or low shedding dogs are preferred but not mandatory. If your dog is on a special diet you can bring your own food, or the food we use (Rachel Ray) is included in your daily rate! If your dog is diabetic and needs insulin I've got that covered too! I care for your baby just as my own. They are our children!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Path's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Path's Pets

Hector

Poodle
14 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.