Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Pat can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Pat can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Pat's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Pat is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

44
repeat clients
74 Reviews

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

I always feel comfortable leaving my baby with Pat. I can tell she loves dogs and treats Zeke as if he’s her own.

Pat S.
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Dimples had the time of her life at Pat’s house. She came home happy and calm, not at all anxious about being away from home for 12 days. Pat provided pictures and videos of Dimples while we were away. We were able to enjoy our vacation because we knew our precious little girl was having such a great time.

Pat S.
Brandy S.
Brandy S.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Pat has answered our prayers. I felt so secure leaving my fur-children and they acted so happy when I picked them up. Pat was happy to accommodate our flight delays by staying up and waiting on us! She is amazing and will definitely be booking her again!

Pat S.

About Pat

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trust a dogs judgement of people.

I've owned dogs all of my life. I have a huge backyard and love my dogs company. I am retired and this seems like the perfect supplimental income for me. Doing what I love with animals - what could be better? Dogs have great instincts about people and they always give, give, give love,expecting nothing in return. My heart hurts for those poor pups without homes. This would allow me to feel like I'm doing ...

What Pat would like to know about your dog

Is it a people dog? Does it get along with other dogs? ( I have two small terriers). Any medical needs? No particular breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Pat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Pat's Pets

Biscuit

Fox Terrier (Smooth)
5 years, 2 mo. old, 18 lbs.

benson

Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Pat watches your pet

I live in a great neighborhood for walking, with a park nearby.
We'd play chase and ball.

In Pat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Pat's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.